New Releases

Logan Dataspirit on Wreked Records Worldwide

Logan Dataspirit
Electro Trance
Wreked Records Worldwide

Logan Dataspirit

Dataspirit is a French collective, based in Rennes and Paris, created to promote underground electronic music.
The 3 main contributors are Drako, Logan and Timop. The group activity mainly consists on dj sets as well as electronic music production, from downtempo to hardteck, through electro, breakbeat, techno, jungle and drum'n bass. Most of the sessions are private, but some festivals welcome our team like Rock'n Solex or Dazibao. Other activities are currently developed within our group like scratch, live-act and audio engineering. Dataspirit is also proud to support and be part of the UniversDj association.

Back to top

Site Search

Similar Artists

New Distribution

Mailing List!